ASAE

What's Your Next Step?

Technology Conference and Expo 2014

Skip to Content

Dec. 16–17 | Gaylord National® Resort & Convention Center | Pre-Conference: Dec. 15

Contact Us

Contact Us

If you need any additional information regarding the Technology Conference & Expo, feel free to contact the appropriate ASAE staff member below.

For information about joining ASAE, visit our website at www.asaecenter.org or contact our Member Service Center at 888-950-2723 or 202-371-0940 in Washington, DC.

Member Service Center:

ASAEservice@asaecenter.org
888-950-2723, 202-371-0940 in Washington, DC

ASAE Exhibits & Registration Team:

exhibit@asaecenter.org - Exhibitor Email
registration@asaecenter.org - Registration & Customer Care Email
202-626-2805 - Exhibits & Registration Hotline

Education

Anne Blouin, CAE
Chief Learning Officer
ablouin@asaecenter.org
202-326-9546

Megan Denhardt, CAE
mdenhardt@asaecenter.org
202-326-9549

Logistics

Ally Jenkins
Manager, Conferences
ajenkins@asaecenter.org
202-626-2894

Marketing and Communications

Robb Lee
Chief Marketing Officer
rlee@asaecenter.org
202-626-2811

Carrie deGuzman
Manager, Marketing
lholzman@asaecenter.org
202-626-2728

Partnership Information

Dan Melesurgo
Vice President of Strategic Partnerships
dmelesurgo@asaecenter.org
202-626-2723

Allison Rankin Cabaniss
Associate Manager, Sponsorship
acabaniss@asaecenter.org
202-326-9552

Press Inquiries

Sabrina Kidwai
Senior Manager, Public Relations
skidwai@asaecenter.org
202-626-2723

Executive Leadership

John Graham IV, CAE, President & CEO
ASAE: The Center for Association Leadership
jgraham@asaecenter.org
202-626-2741

If you are not sure of the specific person to contact and would like general information by department, please visit ASAE.